Neuigkeiten:
Home / Kontakt

Kontakt

Jugendpfarramt:

Propstei Lübeck:

  • Ev. Jugend Kücknitz/Travemünde
    Diakon Bastian Schütt
    Vogteistraße 22, 23570 Lübeck
    04502 – 88 800 | bschuett@kirche-LL.de
  • Ev.-Luth. Kirchengemeinde St. Stephanus, Lübeck
    Diakon Andreas Deh
    Wilhelm-Wisser-Weg 12, 23568 Lübeck
    0451 – 39 35 10 | diakon@stephanusgemeinde-luebeck.de
  • Ev. Jugend Lübeck-Mitte
    Jugendmitarbeiterin Maike Peters
    Am Dreworp 43, 23554 Lübeck
    0176 – 22 66 47 20 | mpeters@kirche-LL.de
  • Ev.-Luth. Paul-Gerhardt-Gemeinde, Lübeck
    Diakonin Meike Kummerfeld
    Krempelsdorfer Allee 19, 23556 Lübeck
    0176 – 47 39 69 22 | postanspaule@gmail.com
  • Ev.-Luth. Kirchengemeinde St. Matthäi, Lübeck
    Jugendmitarbeiter Benjamin Altringer
    Westhofstraße 80, 23554 Lübeck
    0451 – 40 79 89 0 | benjamin.altringer@st-matthaei.de
  • Ev. Jugend Lübeck-Ost
    Diakon Bastian Schütt | Marlistraße 48-50, 23566 Lübeck
    0157 – 37 93 12 70 | bschuett@kirche-LL.de
  • Ev.-Luth. Bugenhagen-Gemeinde, Lübeck
    Diakonin Nelli Fur, Karavellenstr. 8, 23558 Lübeck
    0451 – 89 19 15 | diakonin.fur@posteo.de
  • Ev.-Luth. Kirchengemeinde in St. Jürgen, Lübeck
    Diakon Udo Blankenstein
    Ratzeburger Allee 23, 23564 Lübeck
    0451 – 39 68 59 8 | blankenstein@st-juergen.de
  • Ev.-Luth. Wichern-Gemeinde, Lübeck
    Jugendmitarbeiter Michael Platz
    Reußkamp 36, 23560 Lübeck
    0157 – 34 35 06 87 | platz@exeo.de

Propstei Lauenburg:

  • Ev. Jugend Lauenburg Nord-West
    Die Stelle der Jugendarbeit ist derzeit unbesetzt.
    Kirchstraße 4, 23919 Berkenthin
    04544 – 344 | buero@kirche-berkenthin.de
  • Ev. Jugend Lauenburg Ratzeburg-Ziethen
    Diakon Mark Heming, Schrangenstraße 3, 23909 Ratzeburg
    0171 – 28 70 36 6 | mheming@kirche-LL.de
  • Ev. Jugend Breitenfelde/Mölln
    Diakonin Catarina Krause, Am Markt 10, 23879 Mölln
    0162 – 70 72 23 4 | ckrause@kirche-LL.de
  • Ev. Jugend Lauenburg Süd-Mitte
    Diakonin Tanja Derlin-Schröder
    Markt 5b, 21493 Schwarzenbek
    0163 – 25 12 28 9 | tderlin@kirche-LL.de
  • Ev. Jugend Lauenburg Süd-West
    Gemeindepädagogin i.A. Maria Lachmann
    Neuer Krug 4, 21502 Geesthacht
    0170 – 36 42 82 9 | mlachmann@kirche-LL.de
  • Ev.-Luth. Kirchengemeinde Wentorf
    Diakonin Katrin Ahrens, Am Burgberg 4a, 21465 Wentorf
    040 – 72 03 78 6 | katrin.ahrens@kirchengemeinde-wentorf.de